Week9-ClassmateConversation-MiaMiller

I interviewed Mia Miller she is 18 years old. She was raised as an only child but on her biological father side she has 2 half brothers. Its her first year at CSULB and is majoring in Film. She wants to be an editor and in the future wants to work for Warner Bros. She lives in long beach but dorms at Hillside. Her hobbies are to read, create short stories, play video games, crafts and paint. Her favorite food is steak and favorite drink is water, monster, and Dr. Pepper. Her favorite movies is the Help. Her favorite book is The Host. Her favorite sports are soccer, basketball, and flag football. Favorite music is techno, R&B, and hard metal. Favorite Actor is Johnny Depp. Favorite band is Avenged Sevenfold, and Metallica and Shepard of Fire. She use to have a bunny, fish, and guinea pig. She now has cats and dogs. Her favorite tv shows are Kim possible, the last airbender, teen titans. She watches Lucifer, the flash, and the arrow. She has been to Europe, Paris, and Ireland and will be going to Japan this spring break. She wants to visit Australia and Korea. Her favorite color is olive green and her favorite season is spring.

image

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s